Day 8: Dress Shopping

ImageToday was the first warm day in a long time. It felt so nice to be able to walk outside without a heavy winter jacket on. I did not want to go home at all; I just wanted to stay outside all day. After spending most of my day outside, I came home, did some homework, and then headed to the mall with my mom. I had to get a semi-formal dress, gifts for my friend’s birthday, a piano dress, and any extra shopping for clothes that I could get in since it is in-between seasons.

I ended up getting everything except for a semi-formal dress. I am unbelievably in love with my piano dress. I was surprised to be able to find one on my first try. It is labeled as a prom dress and is the color of navy blue. There is beading on the shoulders and a cross in the back.

About Tiffany Y.

Welcome to my Slice of Life Challenge! My name is Tiffany Y. and I love to listen to music, to eat food, and to travel. This blog is a challenge for me to post about a piece of what happens in my life every day. "It's my life, it's now or never, I ain't gonna live forever, I just want to live while I'm alive." - Bon Jovi

Leave a Reply

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 888 hits
